Is the citi fx pro forex broker a SCAM ?
is the Citifxpro broker another forex scam ? i see they are new but i saw some good reviews on them at: http://www.forexscamcheck.com/citi-fx-pro-forex-broker-t1330.html i would like a second opinion about them. but i think im ready to fork over my money !1) Try this site: http://lin.cr/0fk it can make you good money and it is easy to do. There are no fees and it pays out every Friday. It is one of the few work at home websites that has made me good money consistently. It makes me $1200-$2000 a month.
2) Citi-FX Pro is a joint project between Citi and Saxo Bank. Saxo Bank is a large reputable forex broker based in Denmark that has been in business for I believe more than ten years. You can find an article on it at http://www.antara.co.id/en/arc/2007/11/21/citi-saxo-bank-to-launch-citi-fx-pro-for-private-client-access/ So, no I don't believe a new company that is a joint project of these two companies would be a "scam". Other than that however, I cannot speak to anything else about the company because I have never used them as a broker. The source below has more information about Saxo Bank and is also where I found the link for the article.
The answers above have been provided by members of the Yahoo! Answers service. It is possible that these answers have been provided by people who are not as knowledgable or familiar with this topic as you are. Because of this, 9StarReviews gives you the ability to provide a better answer to this question and once your answer has been approved, it will replace the answers provided by Yahoo.Click here to provide your answer to this question
More Questions About Forex Pros
»Iam student going US,which will be better for carrying money to US a forex card or forex dd.plz give pros c?»what is the pros and cons of forex trading for a newbie? What precaution should he take to avoid loses?»I need more information on forex trading? So please only forex pros to answer this?»what are the pros and cons about investing in the forex market?»Is the citi fx pro forex broker a SCAM ?Contact Forex Pros
web: www.forexpros.com
phone: 800.224.4594
Fusion Media Limited
P.O. Box 146
Road Town
Tortola
British Virgin Islands
